MaryK: My songs are my stories, in the Bardic Tradition.
Your Subtitle text
Home Page
Hey, y'all!  Welcome to the MaryK Music site.  Please feel free to look around.  You'll find out a bit about me, what I do, and where I've been.  Where I'm going depends on you!

Playing music wherever, whenever, is one of the creative things I do. But sometimes it's also about hats.
Finally I've got some CDs to sell. These are home-burned, have 18 songs, and are just like the title says: "Socially Acceptable". Contact me through here, send me some PayPal bucks, and I'll get that out to you for $10. I'll even cover the postage.

Here's the song list:

Socially Acceptable (2014) Song List

1)      No Strangers Here

2)      Ridin’ In Alone

3)      When You Comin’ Home, Daddy?

4)      Good Woman Down

5)      Sweet

6)      No Whinin’

7)      My Son

8)      V-8 Ford

9)      Song of the Teenaged Boy

10)   Monsters On Parade

11)   Saw an Eagle

12)   Dragons

13)   Black Coffee and Diesel Fuel

14)   Big American Car

15)   Mama’s Good Gravy

16)   Raise a Lady

17)   Hold Her When She Cries

18)   Whoever’s Playing the Cowboys

Website Builder